Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mangia on Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mangia on Main

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mangia on Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Adamtbarrett 27 days ago

Gnocchi with Sausage and Peppers

Delicious. The texture of the gnocchi was perfect.

Laurel 28 days ago

Blackened Shrimp Dinner

Our first time here, my first order here was this dish. It was so delicious, everything was freshly made, the shrimp was fresh and from Apalachicola, Florida. All of the salad dressings are made there also, this restaurant is owned by a chef that takes you back to the best fresh cooking that you are looking for. Service was awesome, our waiter made sure we were well taken care of. We will be back!

Rosemary about 1 month ago

Eggplant Parmesan Spaghetti

Delicious! Also delicious the next day for breakfast. Good cosmo's and reasonably priced. Happy to have such a wonderful restaurant in Barnesville.?

Hollingsworths36 about 1 month ago

Chicken Piccata

We had the chicken piccata and penne burrata. Both were magnificent! We placed a to go order because my husband had a procedure today. The process was simple and easy, and the food was hot and delicious when I got it home.

Deborah about 1 month ago

1/2 Shrimp Scampi Linguine

I tried the mussels and shrimp scampi, they were perfectly seasoned and tasted great. The garlic bread and marinara sauce were excellent. Service was great and very professional. I will definitely return soon.

Laurel 28 days ago

Tiramisu

It was my Birthday dinner and I was served one of my favorites deserts. My husband took a few tastes of this and he was so impressed with the taste! He was what is this? Tiramisu! He had never tasted it before, he even brought it up after we got home how delicious it was, homemade and yummy. Another thing, he had the hand battered shrimp and said he has never had better shrimp, ever!

Vickie L. about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi Dinner

This was our first time eating here and I can guarantee it wont be our last. The environment was casual,friendly,and trendy comfortable. I dont know where to start in my review of the food that was very well prepared and presented great as well. The balsamic vingerette dressing is some of the best!!!. I also enjoyed some perfectly cooked shrimp scampi and the best brussel sprouts on the planet. The staff were all very polite and sincerely friendly. James was our server and really done an exceptional job. James also helped us out with the menu and a couple of questions that we had as well as his recommendations. We will be back soon and look forward to having that window seat.Thanks to all of yall for a great evening.

Bhollingsworth951 about 1 month ago

Penne Burrata

My wife picked up this dish for me. It was hot and delicious.

Vickie about 1 month ago

Chicken Mushroom Marsala Linguine

Absolutely elegant dining experience! The food was on point! Delicious and flavorful! The Owner/Chef came out to welcome and greet us! Friendly staff members and clean restaurant settings, classy music and decor! ?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]

Divasrborn about 1 month ago

Balsamic Brussels

A must try item when you visit!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA