Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mangia on Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mangia on Main

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Mangia on Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tracey King 13 days ago

Chicken Parmesan Spaghetti

We have been twice excellent! The second time we brought another couple with us and they too thoroughly enjoyed it. We are looking forward to our next visit!

John about 1 month ago

Gnocchi with Sausage & Peppers

Absolutely my favorite dish at Mangia. In fact, I'd be hard pressed to think of any other meal at any restaurant that I've enjoyed more.

Maggieannnuh about 1 month ago

Calamari Fritto

We ordered this as an appetizer and it was cooked to perfection. Tender and crispy. Will definitely be back.

Ken about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

It was excellent. The shrimp were good sized and cooked just right. We liked it so much that we came back the next Saturday and bought 3 other couples. I wrote a review for our SunCity food club and we saw other couples who came. We have 208 members so keep up the good work.

Dawn Mc Leod 2 months ago

Chicken Piccata

The dish was wonderful with delicately breaded chicken in a fabulous lemon caper sauce. The mashed potatoes were rich and savory, but the best part of the meal was the perfectly roasted and seasoned Brussel sprouts.

Lacy 22 days ago

Salmon Piccata

Amazing food. Great ambience. Friendly staff. A touch of class on Main.

Maggieannnuh about 1 month ago

Side Caesar

This salad was so fresh and the Caesar dressing is made in house. And is delicious!! Can't even compare to anything else I've tried. 10/10!!

Maggieannnuh about 1 month ago

Shrimp Scampi Linguine

This was excellent. Shrimp and noodles cooked to perfection. Good portion size and just all around delicious. 10/10

Tplaxco 2 months ago

Pesto Penne

I had the Pesto Penne with Salmon. So delicious, cooked perfectly. Went very well with my glass of merlot! We really wanted a piece of pumpkin cheesecake for dessert, but just too full. Next time for sure! Well done, keep up the great work! Nice to have some class downtown!

Leslie H Thompson 2 months ago

Porcini Ravioli

Added chicken. Highly recommend, so delicious!! Also had a salad with the Mediterranean dressing. Definitely will get that again!! ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2023:
Coming Soon

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA